Interviewing Lemon.
June: When did you join fantage?
Lemon: In 2nd grade...so about 2008.
June: Do you think it was wise for fantage to Invent "gold"
Lemon: They already have ecoins, So I don't see the purpose? Personally I think they just wanted money which Is selfish.
June: Do you like the new events?
Lemon: They use to give out free items and Costumes and have these fun battles but they don't have that anymore the Items are overpriced and games that aren't worth my time.
June: Do you have a favorite Item on fantage?
Lemon: Let me think...I like the bunny nose because It is cute and Very...nice
June: What Influenced you to join fantage?
Lemon: My friend actually, I was at her house and she told me about fantage. and she had this great account So I thought it looked fun and she signed me up.
June: Fate destiny and a little bit Of pixie dust
--------------------------------------------------------
June: What do you think about the Clubhouse?
Lemon: I think the clubhouse Is very creative, and I like that you can post anything you want. But it's also sorta unfantage In a away.
June: What do you think about fantage celebs?
Lemon: LIke Pinkstardust?
June: Any high level people.
Lemon: I can't personally judge them myself, Because I have never met them But I have seen Civic_princess, about a year ago but she was crowded
Lemon: I think people need to give them some space and let them enjoy fantage.
Lemon: I think they deserved to be honored Because they have worked to that title and Payed a lot of money Obviously
June: What Is you're favorite "FANTAGE" celeb
Lemon: huh...?
Lemon: Probably...Civic_princess or An_molly
June: What do you think about online fantage dating aka...Wuhn wubn, or Whun?
Lemon: Its not real..fantage dating Is fake maybe It's fun to have a wuhn but you'll never meet this person In real life, and You only get a wuhn depending On how you look
Lemon: And you meet them by asking to be there wuhn and they say yes?
Lemon: Makes no sense.
June: My words exactly, You're never going to know there darkest secrets.
Lemon: Aha yes.
Lemon: They could be a fifty year old guy.
June: What's you're favorite blog?(Mine Is fantageluckyblog shoutout to them ;)
Lemon: well first off I HATE fantage zebra.
Lemon: But I love fantage dolly
June: Why do you hate fantage zebra?
Lemon: Literally theres this guy named Jay, and he hates me because I didn't cuss
Lemon: And I told him to leave me alone, I logged In the next day
Lemon: and I said Hihihihi Is lemmy there?
Lemon: And he just goes at me and *poof* I'm banned
Lemon: Welp,I have to go to the dentist any questions?
June: That wraps..It up Bye!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Interview with Aya chan.
June: When did you join fantage?
Aya: 2010/2011.
June: Do you have a favorite fantage Item?
Aya: I use to have one On my other account but someone sold it.
June: Just say an Item you like a lot.
Aya: I have many
Aya: headphones and black hair with ribbon and ghost short and the bottom shorts
June: What do you think about Hackers and Scammers?
Aya: I just don't know hackers, But my sister talked to one,
June: Do you have a hacking Experience you'd like to share?
Aya: No...I never tell anyone my password.
June: Smart move, Do you have a fantage blog you like?
Aya: Yes, fantage cheese.
June: Really?
June: How did you find fantage?
Aya: Yes, and fantageloveboo owo (SHOUTOUT TO FANTAGE LOVEBOO xat.com/fantageloveboo)
Aya: From a friend, When I tried It I loved it and I play it everday.
June: Do you own a blog?
Aya: no.
June: What do you think about, Vintage gold leaving?
Aya: Good, because I like trade In sell, But I want it back
June: If I said I could get you membership would you freak out?
Aya: Yes.
June: That wraps It up, Ty aya.
Aya: Bye.
------------------------*(It was cut short because Aya had to sleep)
Interview with "Angel" Angelz107 (This Might be a poser)
June: When did you join fantage?
Angelz: Last year
June: Do you enjoy Vintage leaving or not?
Angelz: I wish It was there
June: Do you have a favorite fantage Item?
Angelz: No I love them all.
June: What do you think about Scammers and People who copy?
Angelz: I hate them....UGHHHH
June: What do you think about the Famous scammer angelwish12?
Angelz: She's a scammer
June: And a good one, Do you have any note on that?
Angelz: Well she's my buddie...OMG (I think she's lying)
June: She is?
Angelz: My buddie
June: Can you tell us what shes up to?
Angelz: Wait us?
June: Mhm
*She hasn't replied for minutes*
Angelz: Sorry
June: How's you're "bud" doing, still scamming?
Angelz: Yes.
June: What do you think about mymall?
Angelz: I don't like it...I'm a member...But for nons It's mean
June: What Is you're favorite place to visit In fantage?
Angelz: Star cafe
June: Have you ever seen any Fantage celebs?
Angelz: Yes, You wanna know who (Okay she's being suspicious)
June: Sure?
Angelz: Emmeyk
June: Marshmellon?
Angelz: Yea
--------------------------------------------------
Interview with Alpha rosy (Fantage rosy)
June: When did you join fantage?
Rosy: 2008.
June: How old were you when You joined?
Rosy: I don't remember the exact date.
June: Around 7/8?
Rosy: I think so.
June: What do you think about Mymall and gold?
Rosy: I never liked the idea of gold, I prefer ecoins and stars. In my opinion, mymall is a ripped off version of Trade and sell.
June: What are you're exact thoughts when vintage left?
Rosy: Vintage gold or vintage classics?
June: Vintage-Item prices and Vintage gold.
Rosy: Well...
Rosy: I didn't exactly like Vintage Gold, and the prices were ridiculous. The idea was nice, but it the prices were just too high!
June: Why do you think they were so High?
Rosy: There was once this Blonde w/ blue winter cap hair and it was 999,999 stars.
Rosy: No one even wanted that hair lol
June: So you think fantage Is overpricing for money?
June: Thats most peoples theory.
Rosy: Yeah
June: Back to events..
June: Do you like the Pilgrim adventure?
Rosy: Yeah, I love those mini games and the prizes.
June: What do you think about the New codys?, and Them replacing the Theater for the clubhouse
Rosy: Well I don't really keep up to date with the Cody pets.. I miss the theater, I loved it because in general I love Theater. I don't use the clubhouse, I've been in it two times and never again.
June: What do you Mostly dispise In the fantage Generation since You've been here from the beginning?
Rosy: A lot of things. Nowadays it seems like all Fantage wants is money. It's all about gold, mymall and memberships to most fantagians. Originally, Fantage at the beginning was about fun.
Rosy: And the fantagians who think they're better just because they have certain levels, certain items and certain friends.
June: What do you think about Scamming, Hacking, and Copying
Rosy: Scammers, where do I begin? Well, I don't hate them, but I dont like them. Scamming is wrong for so many reasons
Rosy: I don't like hackers. My friends have been hacked so many times. Heck no. Just get your own account. My account is mine for a reason.
Rosy: I think you should be original. I see many people copying other peoples usernames, and even fan art or competitions in Fantage. Copying is like being a sheep. Sheep copy other sheep. Don't be a sheep.
June: At the moment are you working On any xat/chats Or blogs, or do you own any?
Rosy: Nope. I used to own a xat chat room two years ago though.
June: Do you have a favorite fantage Item?
Rosy: I really like the 'Lil Ghostie body acc.
June: Okay I think that wraps it up
June: TnT bye rose!
Rosey: Ty for interviewing moi.
Rose: Bye good lucky c:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Interview Jessica-Lily
June: Hi lily thank's for joining us. This theme for Interviewing Is fantage.
June: What do you think about Vintage gold?
Lily: Oh well...I think the Vintage gold Idea Is stupid
June: And why Is that?
Lily: Well...I don't know why Fantage owners put gold there In the first place..and You see everything we see today In fantage, You have to buy with gold or ecoins.
Lily: SO basically stars are useless now and thats that.
June: So you were happy when It left?
Lily: Well, tbh the new PM has no rare items.
June: Very true.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------*Update soon*
Shoutout to Fantage zebra~
No comments:
Post a Comment