Grotto xat


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!
Rules: 1.No spamming 2.Cursing is aloud but don't over-drama it 3.Don't ask for personal info 4.Please don't scam 5.Don't advertise blog/chat 6.If you get into a fight pc the owner/mod 7.Don't cause drama 8.Be nice 9.D: If you don't enjoy our blog please don't be rude about it 10.Last but least {Have fun!}

What I think about Fantage hate *HONEST VERSION*

Note: In this I am going to be In sync so I am going to be pretending to act like an Interviewer Is Interviewing me (:

Thanks for Coming with us today June!
No problem It was an absolute joy!
Now to the not so fun part...I'm going to be Interviewing you.
Oh boy...Okay!
What do you think about the Hateful comments on fantage?
...Okay well firstly there Is always going to be that one person who loves to cause drama no matter If they say they dont so the best thing Is to ignore them In some situations But Ignoring them doesnt help because they keep saying that and they know you hear them So yeah..
Why do you think they cause drama/hate?
Maybe because they want attention and are Jealous.
What do you think about this Behavior?
Honestly 100% stupid and Bonkers! I mean who wouldn't rather just keep there opinion to themself? I mean it doesnt cause hate. It doesnt cause drama and It doesnt cause people to dislike them.
You are very smart
Oh don't start flirting with me....

I got to caught up there hehe!!!cX!!!
What do you think of the people who are hating on new fantage?
Well honestly I am one of them, though I dont think I get to out of hand and Go on a Rampage.
So what do you think about the new fantage sorry this Is off track
My only words for this are..I havent studied it enough because I quit fantage But I dont know It isnt my style?
Well thats honest and I liked your opinion on this
Thanks!


*THAT WAS SO FUN!!!!* 

No comments:

Post a Comment